news entertainment

Some Newly Elected MP Celebrities!!!

0 624

After the 17th Lok Sabha Elections results are out, our newly elected MP celebrities visited Parliament yesterday to collect their I-cards.

Here are the list of some of the first time elected MP’s-

Mimi Chakroborty

TMC MP Mimi Chakroborty posted her first picture in front of Parliament an MP from Jadavpur, posing in white top and black jeggings with white sneakers.

Nusrat Jahan

Actress turned politician Nusrat Jahan took to twitter displaying her identity card, thanking voters for showing trust in her.

Gautam Gambhir

Cricketer turned politician Gautam Gambhir posed for a photograph at Parliament house New Delhi.

Sunny Deol & Ravi Kishan

BJP leaders Sunny Deol who won from Gurdaspur seat and Ravi Kishan winning from Gorkhpur seat also assembled in the parliament house for collecting their identity cards.

Tejasavi Surya

Newly elected member from Bangalore south Tejasavi Surya tweeted his picture from central hall of Parliament. He tweeted” what a day sitting in famed central hall of india and listening to epochal PM